State Senate

Janet Nguyen, State Senator

John Moorlach, State Senator

Joel Anderson, State Senator

Mark Wyland, State Senator (Ret.) 


State Assembly

Phillip Chen, State Assemblyman

Steve Choi, State Assemblyman

Travis Allen, State Assemblyman

Bill Brough, State Assemblyman

Matthew Harper, State Assemblyman

Rocky Chavez, State Assemblyman

Young Kim, Former Assemblywoman 


Board of Equalization

Diane Harkey, Board of Equalization Member 



Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association

California Republican Party

California Republican Assembly

National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB)

San Diego Deputy Sheriffs’ Association

Republican Party of Orange County

San Diego County Republican Party

Lincoln Club of San Diego

Building Industry Association

California Women’s Leadership Association 

California Correctional Peace Officers’ Association (CCPOA)

California Association of Highway Patrolmen (CAHP) 


School Officials

Barbara Jay, Board of Trustees, South Orange County Community College District

Maria Milchiker, Board of Trustees, South Orange County Community College District

Martha McNichols, Board of Trustees, Capistrano School District

William Hinz, Board of Trustees, Lowell Joint School District

Suzie Swartz, Board of Trustees, Saddleback Community College District 

Jim Cunneen, President, Fountain Valley School District 



 Deborah L. Pauly, Central Committee Elected Member, Republican Party of Orange County

Jon Fleischman, publisher of FlashReport 

Rita Topalian, Candidate for California State Senate, 32nd District

Dr. Alexandria Coronado, Candidate for State Assembly, 65th District

Jim McGinley, President, Rotary Club of Laguna Niguel 

Lee M. Lowry, Chairman, Atlas Political Action Committee 

County Officials

Sandra Hutchens, Orange County Sheriff

Andrew Do, Orange County Supervisor District 1

Michelle Steel, Orange County Supervisor District 2

Todd Spitzer, Orange County Supervisor District 3

Shawn Nelson, Orange County Supervisor District 4

Lisa Bartlett, Orange County District Supervisor District 5

Hugh Nguyen, Clerk Recorder

Tony Rackauckas, Orange County District Attorney

Bill Gore, San Diego County Sheriff

Bonnie Dumanis, Former San Diego County District Attorney

Summer Stephan, San Diego County District Attorney

Bill Horn, San Diego County Supervisor District 5

Kristin Gaspar, San Diego County Supervisor District 3 


City Officials


City of Aliso Viejo

David Harrington, Mayor

Mike Munzing, Councilmember

Bill Phillips, Councilmember

Phillip B. Tsunoda


City of Carlsbad

Matt Hall, Mayor

Keith Blackburn, Councilmember

Mark Packard, Councilmember

Michael Schumacher, Councilmember

City of Dana Point

Joe Muller, Deputy Mayor

John Tomlinson, Councilmember

Richard A. Viczorek, Mayor

Paul N. Wyatt, Councilmember  


City of Encinitas

Mark Muir, Councilmember


City of Irvine

Anthony Kuo, City Commissioner and Candidate for City Council 

City of Laguna Hills

Melody Carruth, Mayor

Dr. Dore Gilbert, Deputy Mayor

Janine Heft, Councilmember

Barbara Kogerman, Councilmember

Don Sedgwick, Councilmember 


City of Laguna Niguel

Laurie Davis, Councilmember

Elaine Gennawey, Mayor

Linda Lindholm, Councilmember

John Mark Jennings, Deputy Mayor

Fred Minager, Councilmember


City of La Habra

Tim Shaw, Mayor 


City of Los Alamitos

Dean Gross, Former Mayor and City Councilmember 


City of Mission Viejo 

Wendy Bucknum, Councilmember

Brian Goodell, Councilmember

Patricia “Trish” Kelly, Councilmember

Greg Raths, Deputy Mayor

Ed Sachs, Mayor


City of Newport Beach

Scott Peotter, Councilmember 


City of Oceanside

Jerome M. Kern, Councilmember

Jack Feller, Councilmember


City of Orange

Fred M. Whitaker, Councilmember and Chairman of Republican Party of Orange County 


City of Rancho Santa Margarita

L. Anthony Beall, Councilmember

Carol Gamble, Councilmember

Jerry Holloway, Councilmember

Bradley McGirr, Councilmember

Michael Vaughn, Mayor


City of San Clemente

Tim Brown, Mayor

Lori Donchak, Councilmember

Chris Hamm, Mayor Pro Tem

Steven Swartz, Councilmember

Kathleen Ward, Councilmember


City of San Juan Capistrano

Kerry K. Ferguson, Mayor

Brian Maryott, Mayor Pro Tem

Pam Patterson, Councilmember

Derek Reeve, Councilmember


City of San Marcos

Jim Desmond, Mayor 


City of Stanton

David Shawver, Mayor 


City of Vista

Judy Ritter, Mayor

John B. Franklin, Councilmember

John J. Aguilar, Councilmember

Joe Green, Councilmember

Amanda Young Rigby, Councilmember 


City of Yorba Linda

Craig R. Young, Mayor 

Dr. Beth Haney, Councilmember 

Eugene J. (Gene) Hernandez, Mayor